NutriSystem Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

NutriSystem's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, NutriSystem does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about NutriSystem's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on NutriSystem's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated NutriSystem's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

NutriSystem's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, NutriSystem does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out NutriSystem's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated NutriSystem's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

NutriSystem's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about NutriSystem's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated NutriSystem's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best NutriSystem promo code

Added 1 week ago — Expires on Thursday, February 8, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore NutriSystem promo codes

More NutriSystem discussions

Does NutriSystem have a money-back guarantee?

Does NutriSystem have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from NutriSystem? Can I return products to NutriSystem? Will I get refunds from NutriSystem?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in NutriSystem0 answers

Does NutriSystem have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does NutriSystem offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 7, 2017 Posted in NutriSystem0 answers

Does NutriSystem offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about NutriSystem's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send specia...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 16, 2017 Posted in NutriSystem1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does NutriSystem offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, NutriSystem does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out NutriSystem's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 15, 2017 Posted in NutriSystem1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does NutriSystem offer free shipping?

Yes, NutriSystem does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about NutriSystem's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Nu...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in NutriSystem1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Diet Programs & Tools Discussions

Does Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever? What are Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Ideal Shape purchase?

Does Ideal Shape have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Ideal Shape? Will I get refunds from Ideal Shape? Does Ideal Shape have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Ideal Shape0 answers

Does Weight Watchers have a money-back guarantee?

Does Weight Watchers have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Weight Watchers? Can I return products to Weight Watchers? Will I get refunds from Weight Watchers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Weight Watchers0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Jenny Craig purchase?

Does Jenny Craig have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Jenny Craig? Will I get refunds from Jenny Craig? Does Jenny Craig have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Jenny Craig0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Diet Direct purchase?

Does Diet Direct have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Diet Direct? Will I get refunds from Diet Direct? Does Diet Direct have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Diet Direct0 answers

Does Beachbody have a money-back guarantee?

Does Beachbody have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Beachbody? Can I return products to Beachbody? Will I get refunds from Beachbody?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Beachbody0 answers

Does Vegan Essentials have a money-back guarantee?

Does Vegan Essentials have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Vegan Essentials? Can I return products to Vegan Essentials? Will I get refunds from Vegan Essentials?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Vegan Essentials0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Personal Trainer Food purchase?

Does Personal Trainer Food have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Personal Trainer Food? Will I get refunds from Personal Trainer Food? Does Personal Trainer Food have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Personal Trainer Food0 answers

Does Smart Ones have a money-back guarantee?

Does Smart Ones have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Smart Ones? Can I return products to Smart Ones? Will I get refunds from Smart Ones?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Smart Ones0 answers

Does Take Shape For Life have a money-back guarantee?

Does Take Shape For Life have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Take Shape For Life? Can I return products to Take Shape For Life? Will I get refunds from Take Shape For Life?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Take Shape For Life0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Suja purchase?

Does Suja have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Suja? Will I get refunds from Suja? Does Suja have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Suja0 answers

Does Atkins have a money-back guarantee?

Does Atkins have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Atkins? Can I return products to Atkins? Will I get refunds from Atkins?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Atkins0 answers

Does Slimming World have a money-back guarantee?

Does Slimming World have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Slimming World? Can I return products to Slimming World? Will I get refunds from Slimming World?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Slimming World0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Official HCG Diet Plan purchase?

Does Official HCG Diet Plan have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Official HCG Diet Plan? Will I get refunds from Official HCG Diet Plan? Does Official HCG Diet Plan have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Official HCG Diet Plan0 answers

Does Eat smart have a money-back guarantee?

Does Eat smart have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Eat smart? Can I return products to Eat smart? Will I get refunds from Eat smart?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Eat smart0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my South Beach Diet purchase?

Does South Beach Diet have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to South Beach Diet? Will I get refunds from South Beach Diet? Does South Beach Diet have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in South Beach Diet0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Biggest Loser Club purchase?

Does Biggest Loser Club have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Biggest Loser Club? Will I get refunds from Biggest Loser Club? Does Biggest Loser Club have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Biggest Loser Club0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Brick purchase?

Does Brick have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Brick? Will I get refunds from Brick? Does Brick have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Brick0 answers

Does Slimfy have a money-back guarantee?

Does Slimfy have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Slimfy? Can I return products to Slimfy? Will I get refunds from Slimfy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Slimfy0 answers

Does F3 Foods have a money-back guarantee?

Does F3 Foods have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from F3 Foods? Can I return products to F3 Foods? Will I get refunds from F3 Foods?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in F3 Foods0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Urban Remedy purchase?

Does Urban Remedy have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Urban Remedy? Will I get refunds from Urban Remedy? Does Urban Remedy have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Urban Remedy0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Sonoma Diet purchase?

Does Sonoma Diet have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Sonoma Diet? Will I get refunds from Sonoma Diet? Does Sonoma Diet have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Sonoma Diet0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Wonder Slim purchase?

Does Wonder Slim have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Wonder Slim? Will I get refunds from Wonder Slim? Does Wonder Slim have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Wonder Slim0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Slimming Solutions purchase?

Does Slimming Solutions have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Slimming Solutions? Will I get refunds from Slimming Solutions? Does Slimming Solutions have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Slimming Solutions0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever purchase?

Does Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever? Will I get refunds from Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever? Does Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Suzanne Somers Sexy Forever0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Revival purchase?

Does Revival have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Revival? Will I get refunds from Revival? Does Revival have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Revival0 answers

Does Veep have a money-back guarantee?

Does Veep have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Veep? Can I return products to Veep? Will I get refunds from Veep?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Veep0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my DNA Fit purchase?

Does DNA Fit have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to DNA Fit? Will I get refunds from DNA Fit? Does DNA Fit have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in DNA Fit0 answers

Does Precise Portions have a money-back guarantee?

Does Precise Portions have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Precise Portions? Can I return products to Precise Portions? Will I get refunds from Precise Portions?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Precise Portions0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Vida180.com purchase?

Does Vida180.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Vida180.com? Will I get refunds from Vida180.com? Does Vida180.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Vida180.com0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my The Parisian Diet purchase?

Does The Parisian Diet have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to The Parisian Diet? Will I get refunds from The Parisian Diet? Does The Parisian Diet have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in The Parisian Diet0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Health to Happiness purchase?

Does Health to Happiness have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Health to Happiness? Will I get refunds from Health to Happiness? Does Health to Happiness have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Health to Happiness0 answers

Does WeightWatchers UK have a money-back guarantee?

Does WeightWatchers UK have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from WeightWatchers UK? Can I return products to WeightWatchers UK? Will I get refunds from WeightWatchers UK?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in WeightWatchers UK0 answers

Does MyFitnessPal have a money-back guarantee?

Does MyFitnessPal have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from MyFitnessPal? Can I return products to MyFitnessPal? Will I get refunds from MyFitnessPal?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in MyFitnessPal0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my FitRX Brentwood purchase?

Does FitRX Brentwood have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to FitRX Brentwood? Will I get refunds from FitRX Brentwood? Does FitRX Brentwood have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in FitRX Brentwood0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my SmartThingz purchase?

Does SmartThingz have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to SmartThingz? Will I get refunds from SmartThingz? Does SmartThingz have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in SmartThingz0 answers

Does Dukan Diet US & Canada have a money-back guarantee?

Does Dukan Diet US & Canada have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Dukan Diet US & Canada? Can I return products to Dukan Diet US & Canada? Will I get refunds from Dukan Diet US & Canada?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Dukan Diet US & Canada0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Real Living Nutrition Services purchase?

Does Real Living Nutrition Services have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Real Living Nutrition Services? Will I get refunds from Real Living Nutrition Services? Does Real Living Nutrition Services have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Real Living Nutrition Services0 answers

Does WeightWatchers.ca have a money-back guarantee?

Does WeightWatchers.ca have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from WeightWatchers.ca? Can I return products to WeightWatchers.ca? Will I get refunds from WeightWatchers.ca?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in WeightWatchers.ca0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my GastricHypnoBalloon purchase?

Does GastricHypnoBalloon have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to GastricHypnoBalloon? Will I get refunds from GastricHypnoBalloon? Does GastricHypnoBalloon have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in GastricHypnoBalloon0 answers

Does Breathe Slim have a money-back guarantee?

Does Breathe Slim have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Breathe Slim? Can I return products to Breathe Slim? Will I get refunds from Breathe Slim?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Breathe Slim0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my BuyHGG234 purchase?

Does BuyHGG234 have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to BuyHGG234? Will I get refunds from BuyHGG234? Does BuyHGG234 have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in BuyHGG2340 answers

Does Triu Naturals have a money-back guarantee?

Does Triu Naturals have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Triu Naturals? Can I return products to Triu Naturals? Will I get refunds from Triu Naturals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Triu Naturals0 answers

Does bodyreset have a money-back guarantee?

Does bodyreset have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from bodyreset? Can I return products to bodyreset? Will I get refunds from bodyreset?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in bodyreset0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Now Loss purchase?

Does Now Loss have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Now Loss? Will I get refunds from Now Loss? Does Now Loss have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Now Loss0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Primal Leap purchase?

Does Primal Leap have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Primal Leap? Will I get refunds from Primal Leap? Does Primal Leap have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Primal Leap0 answers

Does Rodale have a money-back guarantee?

Does Rodale have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Rodale? Can I return products to Rodale? Will I get refunds from Rodale?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Rodale0 answers

Does Tree for Life have a money-back guarantee?

Does Tree for Life have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Tree for Life? Can I return products to Tree for Life? Will I get refunds from Tree for Life?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Tree for Life0 answers

Does Organic Liaison have a money-back guarantee?

Does Organic Liaison have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Organic Liaison? Can I return products to Organic Liaison? Will I get refunds from Organic Liaison?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Organic Liaison0 answers

Does PACE Express have a money-back guarantee?

Does PACE Express have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from PACE Express? Can I return products to PACE Express? Will I get refunds from PACE Express?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in PACE Express0 answers